Board of Directors

2017-2018 Executive Officers

Sarah Churchman – President
Mendie Nord – Vice-President
Emily Brown– Secretary
Mike Forster – Treasurer

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Russell Stringer – Education
Emily Brown – Membership
Mike Forster – Legacy Trees
Karen Benton – Trees for Schools

22017-2018 Board Advisors

Russell Stringer – Urban Forester, City of Montgomery
Dale Dickens – Urban Forestry Coordinator, Alabama Forestry Commission
Will Liner – Forester, Alabama Forestry Commission